>read some lovely feedback from our etsy mexchic clients!

>

leoo says:
fab seller sweater is so gorgeous one of the best ever purchases on etsy very well made keep up the good work thank you
starskysweater says:
Oh my god it’s so lovely! Thank you Christina. The wool is so soft and the workmanship so beautiful 100% thrilled!
hotslinky says:
Gorgeous, this is my favorite thing I have purchased this year – thank you for a quality, beautiful blanket!
hotslinky says:
Beautiful, the leather is authentic, smells exactly how it should – i love this piece!
MMSLMP2 says:
I just got the blanket!! It is sooo beautiful and soft!! I use to have one as a child but the dog found it and made it’s new home. Thank you I will buy another!!!
kidkrull says:
absolutely stunning set! so happy with my purchase, i can’t wait to show it off at Coachella music festival ’10! love love love.
metrode says:
this blanket is BEAUTIFUL. I am so pleased with the quality & the large size. Feels great, and looks so nice as well. A great gift idea, though this one is for me 🙂
Leave a Reply

